About Southampton Boat Show 2017

  • 2017-09-15 12:00:00 2017-09-24 12:00:00 Europe/London Southampton Boat Show 2017 Southampton Boating Festival and Show 2017 Mayflower Park Eventegg info@eventegg.com

The Trade Show will be started on 15 Sep and it will be end on 24 Sep 2017.

It will be a sensational Marine & Boat Trade Show at the Mayflower Park in Southampton, UK.

Southampton Boat Show 2017 is definitely a stand where many extremely important products and solutions could be exhibited. Several of these tend to be about Yatching, Boating, Sports, Maritime, Marine, Sailing, Watersports and Boatyard.

Southampton Boat Show 2017 is an annual Trade Show.

The annual meeting continues to grow! It is going to be likely to reach 110000 guests this year.

The organizer of the Southampton Boat Show 2017, Southampton Boating Festival and Show 2017 is British Marine Boat Shows.

Opening Hours:
Friday 15 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Public Preview Day
Saturday 16 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Sunday 17 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Monday 18 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Tuesday 19 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Wednesday 20 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Thursday 21 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Friday 22 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Saturday 23 September 10.00am – 6.30pm -Standard Day
Sunday 24 September 10.00am – 6pm -Standard Day

Events in Number

Venue

Mayflower Park

Address : Herbert Walker Avenue, Southampton SO15, UK

Leave Your Comment

captcha image eventegg
Login
load time : 56ms - last update time : 08-12-2016