About BRAFA Brussels

  • 2017-01-21 12:00:00 2017-01-29 12:00:00 Europe/London BRAFA Brussels 62nd Brafa Art Exhibition 2017 Tour & Taxis Eventegg info@eventegg.com

62nd Brafa Art Exhibition 2017 is prepared to start on 21 Jan and end on 29 Jan 2017.

The Trade Show is going to be placed at the Tour & Taxis in Brussels, Belgium.

BRAFA Brussels is a stand where plenty of pretty important goods are exhibited. Most of these tend to be about Arts, Modern Art, Culture, Antiques, Contemporary Art and Fine Arts.

62nd Brafa Art Exhibition 2017 is organized annually.

55000 participants are anticipated to visit BRAFA Brussels this year.

When you are in Brussels for BRAFA Brussels, experience these three must visit locations and adore the elegance of this city:

Dates and opening hours:
Friday 20 January 2017: Brafa Exclusive Viewing
Saturday 21 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday 22 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Monday 23 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Tuesday 24 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Wednesday 25 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Thursday 26 January 2017: 11 am - 10 pm

Late opening
Friday 27 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday 28 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday 29 January 2017: 11 am - 7 pm

Events in Number

Venue

Tour & Taxis

Address : Avenue du Port 86, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

Other Events in Brussels

the-triumphal-arch-in-cinquntenaire-parc-The Triumphal Arch in Cinquntenaire Parc
19th Nano Congress for Next Generation
Brussels, Belgium
31 August - 01 September 2017
medieval-gates-Medieval Gates
14th Spring Symposium of the European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology
Brussels, Belgium
25 - 28 May 2017
the-triumphal-arch-in-cinquntenaire-parc-The Triumphal Arch in Cinquntenaire Parc
Seafood Expo Global 2017
Brussels, Belgium
25 - 27 April 2017
st-jacques-church-St Jacques Church
The Exhibition for the Vegan Lifestyle
Brussels, Belgium
21 - 22 October 2017

Leave Your Comment

captcha image eventegg
Login
load time : 946ms - last update time : 31-10-2016