About ASEG Conference 2018

  • 2018-02-18 12:00:00 2018-02-21 12:00:00 Europe/London ASEG Conference 2018 26th Conference of the Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists ICC Sydney, International Convention Centre Eventegg info@eventegg.com

ASEG Conference 2018 is prepared to start on 18 Feb and end on 21 Feb 2018.

The location of the Conference will be International Convention Centre which is one of the fantastic venue for such an essential event.

26th Conference of the Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists (ASEG Conference 2018) will be the medium where specialists from Geophysics will connect to confer concepts and assumptions to advance education for Oil And Gas, Science, Technology, Petroleum, Geology and Geophysics subjects.

Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists's Conference is organized annually.

This Conference is organized by Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists.

When you are in Sydney for ASEG Conference 2018, experience these three must visit locations and adore the beauty of this city:


International Convention Centre

Address : 14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2009, Australia


  • ASEG/PESA/AIG 2016
  • Adelaide Convention Centre
  • 21 - 24 August 2016

  • Aseg Pesa 2015
  • Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
  • 15 - 18 February 2015

Other Events in Sydney

Cathedral In Center Of Adelaide City-Cathedral In Center Of Adelaide City
ADS/ADEA Annual Scientific Meeting
Adelaide, SA, Australia
22 - 24 August 2018
Adelaide Australia-Adelaide Australia
General Practice Training and Education Conference 2018
Adelaide, SA, Australia
11 - 13 September 2018
Adelaide City Australia-Adelaide City Australia
Annual Conference of the Australian Acoustical Society
Adelaide, SA, Australia
06 - 08 November 2018
Adelaide City Australia-Adelaide City Australia
Emergency South Australia Conference
Adelaide, SA, Australia
03 - 04 August 2018

Leave Your Comment

captcha image eventegg
load time : 82ms - last update time : 14-08-2017